(740) 653-1594 CapitalCampaign (740) 653-1594 CapitalCampaign
 
 
 

Office hours:

Mon. -Thu. ; 8:00am - 4:00pm
Fri.; 8:00am-Noon  

Pastor
Rev. Matthew Richardson         
mrichardson@firstpbc.org

Administrative Assistant
Jenny Leitnaker         
jleitnaker@firstpbc.org

Financial Administrator
Jodie Phayer       
jphayer@firstpbc.org

PROGRAM STAFF

Director of Family & Children's Ministries
Doug Devor        
ddevor@firstpbc.org

Director of Youth Ministries
Matt Wood
mwood@firstpbc.org

Ministries Advocate
Ed Pool         
epool@firstpbc.org

Early Service Choir Director 
Cathy Schmidt        
cschmidt@firstpbc.org

Director of Worship & Music
Nathan Ogg
nogg@firstpbc.org

Pianist/Accompanist
Caryn Ginter
cginter@firstpbc.org

 

 
   
   
   
 
First Presbyterian Church • 222 North Broad Street, Lancaster, OH  43130 • (740) 653-1594
 
 
 
 
(740) 653-1594 CapitalCampaign